Kernel for OST to PST Reviews
Excellent software to convert .ost file data
Added: 23.03.2015 11:41, User: David
Reviewed version: 15.0
Rating: Download Download Download Download Download
Wow! an excellent software, by the help of it I fetch OST file data from corrupted OST file and saved the restored data in PST, MSG, EML, HTML, TXT and RTF file format. Good point is that, The Kernel for OST to PST software is also available in demo version. I am sure; the software will help other users of MS Outlook in recovering their data from damaged/corrupted .ost file.

Simply amazing.
Added: 09.06.2016 10:40, User: Steve Smith
Reviewed version: 12.06.01
Rating: Download Download Download Download Download
I had never expected to get back my ost files in an original format once I lost due to virus attack on my pc. Thanks to Kernal for OST to PST for making my job easy by recovering ost files. And finally convert them to PST file format efficiently. It is an excellent tool. Everyone should use it as it is easy to use and reliable tool.

Superb software.
Added: 11.07.2016 07:33, User: James Smith
Reviewed version: 12.06.01
Rating: Download Download Download Download Download
Once I have lost my OST files due to some reason. It was really frustrating me that time. I was trying to recover lost data back into the previous format. Fortunately I found third party Kernel for OST to PST. It worked fantastic. It recovered my lost files in an original format. And easily convert them to PST file format without any problem.

Completely worthwhile tool. The technical support team always there to help 24*7.
Added: 17.10.2016 11:56, User: Simon Cortez
Reviewed version: 12.06.01
Rating: Download Download Download Download Download
One of the best solution I used. Third party Kernel for OST to PST is an incredible tool. It helped me to recover my damaged OST files. And convert them to PST in an original file format. It has numerous user-friendly features. Any user either technical or non technical can easily use this tool.

Best OST to PST utility to convert OST files
Added: 16.02.2017 10:00, User: Robert Hanery
Reviewed version: 12.06.01
Rating: Download Download Download Download Download
I would like to thank to the development team for developing such an excellent email migration application. It has a simple graphical user-interface and cost-effective. Thanks a lot!