I'm just a little puzzled about this software. First, it says 'free' and in the screenshots, it says 'upgrade to remove time limitations. and yet it is supposed to be freeware. This sounds more like shareware. Shouldn't that fact be shown? I'll download it but will have to think twice about cluttering my machine with something that is a bit misleading.